What’s in a Name?

April 14, 2010 at 8:50 am (Uncategorized)

A while back, I had listed some rather funny usernames I found on dating websites. Turns out, there are so many I can easily make another blog out of it. I’m not sure if that’s a good thing, or a bad thing, but it’s pretty funny any way you look at it. These are actual usernames I have come across. I sure probably add that these are only from a 50 mile radius from my zip code…I can’t imagine what I could come up with if I did a national search…and no, I couldn’t make this stuff up!

What do you think these guys are into?

HooverFan

Love2Muff

Obedient_sissy

spankie

Diapyboy217 (I hope there aren’t Diapyboys 1-216)

Coffee4cream

MLCrisis (at least he’s honest)

pancakesnsex

How can a woman resist a name like this?

Nuckingfutbar

Fuzzynuts2008

jamitinme

jcrewhunk (he’s not, I looked into it)

drhard

potman4u

amhousebroken

IamtheSnake

Leave a Reply

