It’s not me, WordPress. It’s You.

April 22, 2011 at 7:03 pm (Uncategorized)

Original image by Ross Berteig

I am moving my blog over to blogger. Yep, that’s right. I am jumping ship, cutting the cord, dumping the chump.

Actually, I just like blogger’s interface a bit better, which I am hoping will help keep me motivated to finish my posts. Plus, it will be nice to blog with someone who trusts me with flash (notice I did not say “trusts me *to* flash–get your mind out of the gutter).

So the URL will be slightly different (http://rachelbaron.blogspot.com), and you’ll need to update your RSS feed or reader…but it’s still me, just bloggier!

2 Comments

  1. Shane said,

    Have you thought about just using your own domain?

    • rachelbaron said,

      Yes, but right now, I don’t have enough knowledge to set up everything myself…Maybe in the future when I can put more time into educating myself!

Leave a Reply

